Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Lowcountry

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Hilton Head, SC & Okatie, SC

61 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Lowcountry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Lowcountry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalyn B.
Submitted 04/05/19
All staff were professional and pleasant.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I recently moved to So Carolina from Maine. I had a biopsy done in December before heading south for the winter. Tested positive for Melanoma. Doctor in Maine could not see me until the end of March! Called Dr Mikell's office when we arrived in SC. The office scheduled me for treatment by mid January and I had surgery to remove the melanoma. I had a follow-up appt and full body scan before the end of March. Needless to say, I'm very pleased with Dr. Mikell For the prompt treatment, and the excellent follow-up. The staff are also top notch, very friendly and go out of their way to make sure everything is right. Thank you Dr. Mikell and your excellent staff.
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Professional experience and always a good outcome.
Michael Y.
Submitted 03/30/19
well run. friendly and accommodating staff. high marks to dr mikell.
Jan S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Prompt, professional, attentive, helpful
Michael P.
Submitted 03/29/19
The experience was was as promised. Very organized and comfortable.
Maurice B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Prompt and courteous treatment.
James C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been a patient for over ten years. Dr Mikell always gets straight to the point and is very good at explaining what needs to be done and if their are any options. I am very confident that is an excellent doctor and I am very pleased with his care. My recent visit confirmed that conclusion.
Danny G.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was very Dr Mikell was very courteous, considerate and responsive at my office visit. He provided immediate care and was a pleasant man!
Susan S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Timely appt. questions answered. Hate paper robes
Gary G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Thorough, efficient and pleasant. No pushing of unwanted cosmetic products or procedures.
Roosevelt M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent Service
Florence P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always good.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Mikell has taken Excellant care of me for nearly 15 yrs; he & his staff are fabulous!
Robert P.
Submitted 03/14/19
As always, I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Dwayne W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Easy!
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Addressed all my concerns Very professional
James E.
Submitted 10/31/18
Quick, easy and painless
Meredith H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Mikel was very punctual and thorough. He explained the treatment and the healing process. He also clearly la6ed out the follow up process.